Staff Contact List

Doug Macaulay
Principal Conductor and Program Director
cell/text: 604-970-0112
email: dmacaulay@wvyb.ca

Nicholas Urquhart
Strings Conductor
cell/text: 778-994-6425
email: nurquhart@wvyb.ca 

Diana Chalk
Administrator
cell/text: 604-655-8626
email: dchalk@wvyb.ca

Teaching Staff:

Genevieve MacKay
Debut Strings
cell/text: 778.628.5433.
email: gmackay@wvyb.ca

Martin Fisk
Percussion 
cell/text: 604-806-9243
email: mfisk@wvyb.ca

Daniel Pennell
Percussion  
cell/text: 604-710-3527
email: dpennell@wvyb.ca

Eric Hadley
Double Bass  
Text: 604-376-7648
email: ehadley@wvyb.ca

TBA 
Brass 
email: TBA

WVYB Board

Lisa Forrest 
Co-President, WVYB Board of Directors
email: lforrest@wvyb.ca

Cali Gibbs 
Co-President, WVYB Board of Directors
email: cgibbs@wvyb.ca

Office: 604-921-3412